ROMANIAN SOCIETY OF PALAEONTOLOGISTS

Leadership committee

The Romanian Society of Palaeontologists is run by a leadership committee composed of volunteer members elected by the General Assembly of the Society at each 2 years. The leadership committee members contribute volunteer with their time and energy to sustain and develop the activity of SPR. The General Assembly of the RSP Members, from 28 th September, 2017 elected a new leadership committe of the RSP.

Leadership committee of the Romanian Society of Palaeontologists

 

 

HONORARY PRESIDENT Academician Prof. Dr. Theodor Neagu
University of Bucharest Faculty of Geology and Geophysics Department of Geology, Laboratory of Palaeontology, 1, N. Balcescu Ave., RO - 010041, Bucharest



EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT
Iuliana Lazar
University of Bucharest Faculty of Geology and Geophysics Department of Geology, Laboratory of Palaeontology, 1, N. Balcescu Ave., RO - 010041, Bucharest
e-mail: iuliana.lazar@g.unibuc.ro



VICEPRESIDENT
Liana Sasaran
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca
Faculty of Biology and Geology
Department of Geology
Kogalniceanu, 1, 400084, Cluj Napoca
e-mail: liana.sasaran@bioge.ubbcluj.ro

 

VICEPRESIDENT Viorel Ionesi
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi Faculty of Geography and Geology
Department of Geology
20 A, Carol I Ave, RO - 700505, Iasi
e-mail: vioion@uaic.ro

 

Secretary Loghin Sergiu 
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi Faculty of Geography and Geology
Department of Geology
20 A, Carol I Ave, RO - 700505, Iasi
e-mail: loghin_sergiu@yahoo.com 



Secretary Mihaela Gradinaru

University of Bucharest Faculty of Geology and Geophysics Department of Geology, 1, N. Balcescu Ave., RO - 010041, Bucharest
e-mail: mihaela.gradinaru@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer George Ples
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca
Faculty of Biology and Geology
Department of Geology
Kogalniceanu, 1, 400084, Cluj Napoca
e-mails : george.ples@ubbcluj.ro / georgeples@yahoo.com
 

 

Censorship Zoltan Csiki-Sava
University of Bucharest Faculty of Geology and Geophysics Department of Geology, Laboratory of Palaeontology, 1, N. Balcescu Ave., RO - 010041, Bucharest
e-mail: zoltan.csiki@g.unibuc.ro



Censorship Aurelian Popescu
Museum of Oltenia Craiova
Str. Popa Sapca, nr. 8
e-mail: aurelian_popescu@yahoo.fr




WEBMASTER
Daniel Tabara
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi Faculty of Geography and Geology
Department of Geology
20 A, Carol I Ave, RO - 700505, Iasi
e-mail: dan.tabara@yahoo.com

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii